Welcome to the Chippewa County Road Commission

Board Chairman - Richard B. Timmer

Board Vice- TBD 

Board Member - Jeremy K. Gagnon

Manager - Robert Laitinen

Superintendent - Keith Erickson

For questions or concerns regarding our service:

Office hours are 6:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

© 2021  by Chippewa County Road Commission.  Proudly created with Wix.com